KWM
 
Visual
KWM Kunststoff-Formteile
   
 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie

KWM Kunststoff-Formteile GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 6

89188 Merklingen

Tel.: 07337/9602-0

Fax: 07337/9602-19

info@kwm.de

www.kwm.de








Ihre Ansprechpartner




Geschäftsführung:

Herr Josef Rommler 07337/9602-0 rommler@kwm.de
Herr Dirk Langenohl 07337/9602-12 langenohl@kwm.de



Kaufmännische Leitung:

Herr Johann Reichle 07337/9602-13 reichle@kwm.de



Betriebsleitung:

Herr Günter Strifler 07337/9602-35 strifler@kwm.de



Vertriebsleitung:

Herr Dirk Langenohl 07337/9602-12 langenohl@kwm.de



Vertriebsinnendienst:

- Projekte / Werkzeuge

   Herr Jochen Jakob 07337/9602-30 jakob@kwm.de
- Auftragsabwicklung

   Frau Tamara Kreissl 07337/9602-31 kreissl@kwm.de



Projektmanagement/Anfragen: pm@kwm.de
Herr Franz Knaisch 07337/9602-36 knaisch@kwm.de
Frau Margit Ramminger 07337/9602-20 ramminger@kwm.de



Buchhaltung:

Frau Annerose Lang 07337/9602-14 lang@kwm.de



Einkauf:

Frau Annerose Lang 07337/9602-14 lang@kwm.de



Qualitätsmanagement:

Herr Reiner Bäumler 07337/9602-24 baeumler@kwm.de