KWM
 
Visual
Plastic-injection-moulding parts
   
 

We look forward to meeting you

KWM Kunststoff-Formteile GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 6

89188 Merklingen

Tel.: +49 7337/9602-0

Fax: +49 7337/9602-19

info@kwm.de

www.kwm.de







Your contacts




Management

Mr. Josef Rommler +49 7337/9602-0 rommler@kwm.de
Mr. Dirk Langenohl +49 7337/9602-12 langenohl@kwm.de



Commercial director

Mr. Johann Reichle +49 7337/9602-13 reichle@kwm.de



Production Management

Mr. Günter Strifler +49 7337/9602-35 strifler@kwm.de



Sales Management

Mr. Dirk Langenohl +49 7337/9602-12 langenohl@kwm.de



Sales processing

- Projects / Tools

   Mr. Jochen Jakob +49 7337/9602-30 jakob@kwm.de
- Order processing

   Ms. Tamara Kreissl +49 7337/9602-31 kreissl@kwm.de



Project Management pm@kwm.de
Mr. Franz Knaisch +49 7337/9602-36 knaisch@kwm.de
Ms. Margit Ramminger +49 7337/9602-20 ramminger@kwm.de



Accounting

Ms. Annerose Lang +49 7337/9602-14 lang@kwm.de



Purchaser

Ms. Annerose Lang +49 7337/9602-14 lang@kwm.de



Quality Management:

Mr.Reiner Bäumler +49 7337/9602-24 baeumler@kwm.de